BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
- 20%
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
- 20%
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
- 20%
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
- 20%
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF

Arena

MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF

SKU: SW00408050022

$43.99 Regular price $54.99
Taille

New to our line-up this season is this vibrant motif inspired by Mexico's Day of the Dead. Our Crazy Skulls Carnival Briefs are an energetic style that will improve your experience in the water with a performance fabric. Wear this men's swimsuit for pool practice and frequent swimming.

Fabric
MaxLife is an arena exclusive swimwear fabric with maximum resistance to chlorinated water. This textile combines excellent fit with shape retention power and hydrodynamic performance. Plus it’s quick to dry and has built-in 50+ UV protection.

Design + Fit
If you prefer a minimal men’s swimsuit, choose our form-fitting swim briefs. The sides measure 7 cm, offering ample freedom of movement. Keep them in place with the adjustable internal drawstring. Lined through the front for extra support.

You may also like

BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
Nouveauté
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF
BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL||MEN'S CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL BRIEF

Arena

BRIEF HOMME CRAZY SKULLS CARNIVAL

SKU: SW00408050022

$54.99 Prix régulier
Taille

Nouveau dans notre gamme cette saison, ce motif aux couleurs vives s'inspirant de la Journée des morts au Mexique. Notre brief Crazy Skulls Carnival est un style débordant d'énergie qui améliorera votre expérience dans l'eau grâce à son tissu performant. Portez ce maillot de bain pour homme pour l'entraînement en piscine et les baignades fréquentes.

Tissu
MaxLife est une matière textile pour maillots de bain exclusive à Arena, offrant une résistance maximale à l'eau chlorée. Ce textile combine une excellente capacité d'ajustement à un pouvoir de rétention de la forme et de performance hydrodynamique. De plus, il sèche rapidement et possède une protection UV 50+ intégrée.

Design + Coupe
Si vous préférez un maillot de bain pour homme minimaliste, choisissez notre brief. Offrant une grande liberté de mouvement, les côtés mesurent 7 cm. Maintenez-les en place grâce au cordon de serrage réglable à l’intérieur. Doublé sur le devant pour un soutien supplémentaire.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Avis